Durham Five Oaks Seventh-day Adventist Church

Durham | NC
Contact Us
Home >
.
Contact Us
.

Durham Five Oaks Seventh-day Adventist Church
4124 Farrington Road
Durham, NC 27707-5241
919-489-7777

(map to Five Oaks)

Service Times:
Prayer Power: 9:15 am
Sabbath School: 9:45 am          
Bible Study Lesson
Worship Service: 11:00 am       

Pastor: Will Oosthuizen
Phone: 919.908.8303
Email: woosthuizen@carolinasda.org

Head Elder: Roy Terretta

Phone: 919.697.5666
Email: roy@terretta.com

 

Five Oaks Church Leaders Contact List
 
Department Leader Contact email
Adult Sabbath School Pat Kelley sabbathschool@fiveoakschurch.net
Adventist Outreach Kids Bel Orinda info@theaoks.gq
Audio/Visual Miguel Marquez
Matthew Atisa
Andrew Atisa
av@fiveoakschurch.net
Building Committee Saul Rivera build@fiveoakschurch.net
Bulletin Quinta Odondi
Henry Ongechi
Lisa Stenhouse
bulletin@fiveoakschurch.net
Children's Sabbath School Pat Kelley sabbathschool@fiveoakschurch.net
Church Calendar Roy Terretta roy@terretta.com
Church Clerk Hansford Hendargo clerk@fiveoakschurch.net
Church School Beth Hoosier school@fiveoakschurch.net
Communications Danny Hamilton communications@fiveoakschurch.net
Community Services Jackson Odondi community@fiveoakschurch.net
Deacons Busa Ponalo deacon@fiveoakschurch.net
Deaconesses Jane Hamilton deaconess@fiveoakschurch.net
Elders Roy Terretta roy@terretta.com
Family Ministries Derrick & Karie Nelson family@fiveoakschurch.net
Magnify Him Children's Choir Noble Obodum magnifyhim@fiveoakschurch.net
Men's Ministries Joseph Orinda men@fiveoakschurch.net
Pastor Will Oosthuizen woosthuizen@carolinasda.org
Personal Ministries Joyce Head personal@fiveoakschurch.net
Social Committee Karen Marquez social@fiveoakschurch.net
Treasurer Leyte Rivera treasurer@fiveoakschurch.net
Vacation Bible School (VBS) Stella Obodum vbs@fiveoakschurch.net
Webmasters/Social Media Noble Obodum
Dave Stenhouse
webmaster@fiveoakschurch.net
Women's Ministries Beverley Briscoe women@fiveoakschurch.net
 

Location of Five Oaks Seventh-day Adventist Church: 

To use the map below, simply place the cursor inside the map and click
to drag around the area or enter your location for specific directions.



View Larger Map