Contact

Durham Five Oaks Seventh-day Adventist Church
4124 Farrington Rd
Durham, NC 27707-5241

 

Five Oaks Church Leaders & Ministry Heads Contact List

Department Leader Contact Email
Adult Sabbath School Pat Kelley
sabbathschool@fiveoakschurch.net
Adventist Outreach Kids
Joella Orinda
info@theaoks.org
Audio/Visual
Miguel Marquez
av@fiveoakschurch.net
Building Committee
Saul Rivera
build@fiveoakschurch.net
Bulletin
Danny Hamilton
bulletin@fiveoakschurch.net
Children's Sabbath School
Pat Kelley
sabbathschool@fiveoakschurch.net
Church Clerk
Hansford Hendargo
clerk@fiveoakschurch.net
Church School
Steven Champion
Catherine Pfeifle 
info@fiveoaksschool.org
Communications
 
communications@fiveoakschurch.net
Community Services/Outreach
 
community@fiveoakschurch.net
Deacons
Busa Ponalo
deacon@fiveoakschurch.net
Deaconesses
 
deaconess@fiveoakschurch.net
Elders
Roy Terretta
elder@fiveoakschurch.net
Family Ministries
 
family@fiveoakschurch.net
Health Ministries
Cherie Menolascino
health@fiveoakschurch.net
Joyful Noise
Mong'ina Omundi
Noble Obodum
joyfulnoise@fiveoakschurch.net
Magnify Him Children's Choir
Noble Obodum
magnifyhim@fiveoakschurch.net
Men's Ministries
 
men@fiveoakschurch.net
Pastor
Will Oosthuizen
pastor@fiveoakschurch.net 
Personal Ministries
Joyce Head
personal@fiveoakschurch.net
Social Committee
Karen Marquez
social@fiveoakschurch.net
Treasurer
Leyte Rivera
treasurer@fiveoakschurch.net
Vacation Bible School (VBS)
Stella Obodum
vbs@fiveoakschurch.net
Webmaster & Social Media Director
Noble Obodum
webmaster@fiveoakschurch.net
Women's Ministries
 
women@fiveoakschurch.net
Youth for Christ Orchestra Mathew Atisa youthforchrist@fiveoakschurch.net

 

Durham Five Oaks Seventh-day Adventist Church
4124 Farrington Rd
Durham, NC 27707-5241
919-489-7777

 

New Service Times

Sabbath School: 10:30 am
Worship Service: 11:30 am

 

Service Times (pre-COVID19)

Prayer Power: 9:15 am

Sabbath School: 9:45 am
Worship Service: 10:45 am